Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Park Orchards Cricket Club  (POCC)
Website http://www.pocc.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Red and Grey  
Affiliated with
Eastern Cricket Association
Box Hill Reporter District Cricket Association
Metropolitan Inner East
Contact Details
Craig HUNT
PO Box 73 Park Orchards 3114
Email secretary@pocc.com.au  Phone 0419108660  
Principal User: Craig Hunt secretary@pocc.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Domeney Reserve, Knees Rd
Park Orchards 3114
Victoria Australia
 Phone 0419108660
Description Please visit our website to find out more details about our cricket club.

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President Corey Hocking   Emailcoreyphocking@gmail.com  
Vice President Michael D Minz    
Secretary Daniel I Sonderhof   Emailsonders@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0418331840  
Treasurer Ian Goldie   Emailisao@aapt.net.au  
Junior Coordinator Peter Hoskins    
Newsletter Katie Fisher   Emailkatiefisher@optusnet.com.au
Mobile phone0402444878  
Registrar Craig Hunt   Emailcraig@outhere.com.au
Mobile phone0419 108 660  
Social Media Jarrod Nicholson    
Junior Blaster Craig Hunt    
General Committee Rudi Hunt   Emailrudi.hunt@outlook.com.au
Mobile phone0410126059  
General Committee Viv Nel    
General Committee Warren Nel    
General Committee Nathaniel Cook    
Funraising and Function Organiser    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.